Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Spring - Ripken Minors
Team W L T GB
Pirates 10 2 1 0
Cubs 10 3 0 0.5
Giants 7 4 1 2.5
Red Sox 6 5 1 3.5
Rockies 5 8 0 5.5
Cardinals 3 10 1 7.5
Athletics 0 9 2 8.5
Summer - South Shore Travel
Team W L T GB
10U South Shore Baseball 7 0 0 0
15U South Shore Baseball 4 0 0 1.5
09U South Shore Baseball 2 0 0 2.5
12U South Shore Baseball 4 4 0 3.5
08U Friendship 0 0 0 3.5
13U South Shore Baseball 0 0 0 3.5
14U South Shore Baseball 0 0 0 3.5
Spring - Ripken Majors
Team W L T GB
Athletics 11 2 1 0
Pirates 9 5 0 2.5
Red Sox 8 6 1 3.5
Rockies 3 9 0 7.5
Nationals 2 11 0 9
Spring - Babe Ruth Seniors 13-15 Yr. Old
Team W L T GB
Dodgers 8 4 0 0
Red Sox 8 5 1 0.5
Cubs 5 8 0 3.5
Indians 4 8 1 4
Summer - Babe Ruth Seniors 16-18 Yr. Old
Team W L T GB
BR16-18 Summer 4 7 1 0
Summer - District Tournaments
Team W L T GB
09U Districts 0 0 0 -0.5
10U Districts 0 0 0 -0.5
15U Districts 1 2 0 0
12U Districts 0 2 0 0.5
13U Districts 0 2 0 0.5
Summer - City League
Team W L T GB
12U City League 3 6 0 0

Results

Summer - City League
Friday, August 7, 2015
Savin Hill 7
12U City League 6
Thursday, August 6, 2015
South Boston 7
12U City League 9
Summer - South Shore Travel
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Milton National 11
12U South Shore Baseball 15
Friday, July 24, 2015
Braintree American Blue 5
12U South Shore Baseball 4
Summer - Babe Ruth Seniors 16-18 Yr. Old
Friday, July 10, 2015
Wollaston 16-18 7
BR16-18 Summer 6
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Braintree 16-18 10
BR16-18 Summer 0
Summer - District Tournaments
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hingham 10
15U Districts 5
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Weymouth 3
15U Districts 8
Spring - Ripken Minors
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Cubs 8
Pirates 10
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Pirates 13
Cubs 12
Spring - Ripken T Ball
Saturday, June 27, 2015
7 - Red 0
8 - Gray/Black 0
Saturday, June 13, 2015
7 - Red 0
3 - Orange 0
Spring - Ripken Majors
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Pirates 4
Rockies 1
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Athletics 15
Red Sox 5
Spring - Babe Ruth Seniors 13-15 Yr. Old
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Dodgers 6
Red Sox 1
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Cubs 2
Indians 4
LATEST NEWS