2017 Results


Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    ADSL 14
12U City League 4
 
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
12U City League 5
    South Boston 8
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 9
    Braintree American White 7
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
11U South Shore travel 9
    Quincy 12
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Duxbury 1
09U South Shore Baseball 11
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Milton American 11
10U South Shore Baseball 12
 
Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
12U City League 0
    Charlestown 18
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
12U City League 10
    Mission Hill 15
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
11U South Shore travel 11
    Newton 2
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
11U South Shore travel 11
    Walpole American 6
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 10
    Braintree American Blue 0
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Quincy 5
14U South Shore Baseball 3
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 1
    Quincy 9
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 3:45pm
Final
    Roslindale 12
12U South Shore Baseball 2
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Newton 9
11U South Shore travel 10
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Needham 1
12U South Shore Baseball 15
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Braintree 11
14U South Shore Baseball 10
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Milton American 8 Red 16
08U Friendship 13
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Parkway Red 4
11U South Shore travel 14
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
11U South Shore travel 1
    Needham Blue 11
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Natick 0
12U South Shore Baseball 10
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 5
    Medfield 3
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Parkway #1 10
11U South Shore travel 0
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 10
    Norwood 2
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Allston Brighton 2
12U South Shore Baseball 6
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Norwood 3
14U South Shore Baseball 6
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 8:30am
Final
    Parkway 1 14
10U South Shore Baseball 1
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
11U South Shore travel 4
    South Boston 6
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 2
    Parkway #1 8
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Regan 2
10U South Shore Baseball 10
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 12
    South Boston 1
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 6
Savin Hill 12
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 2
Savin Hill 3
 
Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
11U South Shore travel 4
    Boston Parkway 5
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 16
    Parkway 12
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Norwood Blue 10
11U South Shore travel 8
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Boston Parkway 12
12U South Shore Baseball 10
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Milton American 8 Blue 6
08U Friendship 4
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
12U City League 0
    South Boston 10
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 10
    Quincy 0
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Randolph 6
10U South Shore Baseball 15
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Canton White 4
11U South Shore travel 15
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
08U Friendship 3
    Quincy 15
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 10:45am
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 1
    Parkway 1 8
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 8:30am
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 20
    ADSL 0
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Avon 0
09U South Shore Baseball 20
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 6
    Braintree 9
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Wellesley 6
11U South Shore travel 12
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
08U Friendship 4
    Braintree American Blue 15
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Newton 2
12U South Shore Baseball 4
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
09U Districts 4
    Quincy 9U 14
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
08U Friendship 2
    Milton American 8 Red 1
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
09U Districts 5
    Weymouth or Pembroke 4
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
6 - Maroon 15
7 - Red 15
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
4 - Carolina Blue 18
5 - Dark Blue 18
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
1 - Royal Blue 15
2 - Green 15
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
8 - Gray/Black 15
9 - Purple 15
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 12
Cubs 10
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 9
Athletics 5
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Quincy or Pembroke 15
10U Districts 8
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 4
Cubs 3
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Milton 15
12U Districts 8
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Weymouth 3
10U Districts 13
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Quincy 18
12U Districts 5
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
10U Districts 1
    Quincy 6
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 1
Athletics 8
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 0
Pirates 5
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Athletics 13
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 3
Nationals 11
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 11
Giants 19
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 7
Cardinals 5
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Giants 1
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Tigers 3
Pirates 9
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
9 - Purple 18
4 - Carolina Blue 18
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 6
Athletics 7
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
2 - Green 15
7 - Red 15
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
1 - Royal Blue 15
6 - Maroon 15
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
Nationals 7
Red Sox 9
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
5 - Dark Blue 15
8 - Gray/Black 15
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Cardinals 16
Red Sox 4
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 13
Tigers 8
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 13
Giants 6
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 1
Athletics 2
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 15
Cubs 8
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 8
Nationals 5
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 13
Athletics 9
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 10:45am
Final
Athletics 13
Nationals 1
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Giants 7
Pirates 6
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Athletics 4
Nationals 5
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 7
Tigers 5
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Red Sox 6
Cubs 11
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Red Sox 8
Athletics 7
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
7 - Red 15
5 - Dark Blue 15
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 5
Athletics 6
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
6 - Maroon 15
8 - Gray/Black 15
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
9 - Purple 15
1 - Royal Blue 15
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Rockies 17
Tigers 13
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
4 - Carolina Blue 16
2 - Green 16
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Blue Jays 8
Cardinals 6
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 23
Red Sox 0
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 14
Athletics 7
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 3
Cubs 9
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 2
Nationals 12
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 15
Red Sox 9
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 1
Athletics 0
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 8
Red Sox 0
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    South Boston 3
Dodgers 16
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 3
Giants 11
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 3
Rockies 9
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Pirates 12
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Pirates 0
Giants 1
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Sox 10
Blue Jays 7
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 10
Pirates 6
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 13
Giants 9
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 3
Cubs 13
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 3
Nationals 1
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 11
Pirates 20
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Indians 2
Cubs 8
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Cubs 4
Pirates 1
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
2 - Green 12
9 - Purple 12
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Athletics 12
Blue Jays 0
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
1 - Royal Blue 15
5 - Dark Blue 15
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
4 - Carolina Blue 18
6 - Maroon 18
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Athletics 6
Tigers 11
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Red Sox 12
Cardinals 15
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
7 - Red 17
8 - Gray/Black 17
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 11
Red Sox 12
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 7
Athletics 5
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Indians 5
Cubs 3
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 9
Pirates 12
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dodgers 11
    Savin Hill 0
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Savin Hill 12
Indians 2
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 11
Red Sox 8
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 9
Red Sox 11
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 11
Cubs 8
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 7
Red Sox 6
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 5
Red Sox 5
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Cubs 8
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Cubs 11
Red Sox 0
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Nationals 11
Tigers 8
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
7 - Red 0
1 - Royal Blue 0
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Athletics 11
Pirates 4
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
5 - Dark Blue 17
2 - Green 17
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
4 - Carolina Blue 18
8 - Gray/Black 18
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Red Sox 8
Pirates 5
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
9 - Purple 17
6 - Maroon 17
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Cardinals 13
Blue Jays 1
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 8
Athletics 10
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 17
Athletics 1
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 11
Giants 3
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 8
Indians 2
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 10
Tigers 16
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 7
Athletics 8
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs 6
Indians 12
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 12
Blue Jays 1
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 4
Pirates 5
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 6
Cardinals 7
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 4
Cubs 8
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 10
Red Sox 9
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Indians 7
Dodgers 7
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 6
Rockies 11
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 19
Nationals 3
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 13
Athletics 7
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 2
Nationals 3
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 3
Cardinals 4
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Cubs 4
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Pirates 7
Athletics 8
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Cubs 9
Blue Jays 0
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Rockies 7
Nationals 2
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
3 Nationals 6
1 Red Sox 8
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Sox 1
Pirates 1
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:15am
Final
1 - Royal Blue 18
2 - Green 18
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:15am
Final
8 - Gray/Black 14
9 - Purple 14
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:15am
Final
7 - Red 17
6 - Maroon 17
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:15am
Final
4 - Carolina Blue 12
5 - Dark Blue 12
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 0
Cardinals 1
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 8
Cubs 15
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 9
Red Sox 2
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 2
Rockies 3
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 0
Rockies 7
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 1
Pirates 0
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Giants 1
Cubs 8