2014 Results


Saturday, August 9, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 0
    Savin Hill 10
 
Saturday, August 9, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 0
    Mission Hill 10
 
Sunday, August 3, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 6
    Waltham - Warrendale 8
 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Hanson 8
09U South Shore Baseball 11
 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
15U South Shore Baseball 10
    Braintree 8
 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Hanover 7
14U South Shore Baseball 10
 
Monday, July 28, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
    TBD 8
09U South Shore Baseball 11
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 4:30pm
Final
    Savin Hill 7
09U South Shore Baseball 8
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 6
    Needham 8
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 2
    Mission Hill 3
 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
15U South Shore Baseball 8
    Braintree 9
 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Hanson 15
09U South Shore Baseball 9
 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
15U South Shore Baseball 18
    Norwood 2
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Braintree American Blue 9
09U South Shore Baseball 17
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Norwell 5
12U South Shore Baseball 6
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Pembroke 12
10U South Shore Baseball 11
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Scituate 8
15U South Shore Baseball 9
 
Sunday, July 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    TriTown 2
15U South Shore Baseball 1
 
Sunday, July 20, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
15U South Shore Baseball 4
    TriTown 3
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 10
    Braintree 3
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 8:00am
Final
    Milton National 6
09U South Shore Baseball 15
 
Friday, July 18, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 17
    Braintree 9
 
Friday, July 18, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Westwood 2
15U South Shore Baseball 18
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Weymouth South 4
09U South Shore Baseball 14
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
15U South Shore Baseball 14
    Quincy 10
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Braintree American Blue 13
12U South Shore Baseball 2
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Quincy 5
14U South Shore Baseball 7
 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 13
    Norwell 1
 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Braintree American Blue 5
09U South Shore Baseball 9
 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Needham White 3
14U South Shore Baseball 3
 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Carver 5
12U South Shore Baseball 2
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 9
    Norwell 2
 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 6
    Roslindale Stars 13
 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Regan Youth League 5
09U South Shore Baseball 7
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Braintree 0
14U South Shore Baseball 1
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
    Regan Youth League 1
10U South Shore Baseball 12
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 8:00am
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 12
    Savin Hill 3
 
Friday, July 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    *Hanson 9
12U South Shore Baseball 4
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 5
    Weymouth East 6
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 15
    Westwood 5
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
08U Friendship 9
    Braintree American Blue 11
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Norwell 9
09U South Shore Baseball 13
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Braintree 8
15U South Shore Baseball 8
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 1
    Braintree American Blue 4
 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Quincy 13
12U South Shore Baseball 10
 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Needham Blue 7
14U South Shore Baseball 8
 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Weymouth South 11
08U Friendship 5
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 10
    Hanson 9
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Quincy 7
15U South Shore Baseball 18
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 2
    Braintree American White 4
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
15U South Shore Baseball 5
    Westwood 8
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 5
    Halifax 6
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
08U Friendship 9
    Boston Parkway White 7
 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 13
    Braintree 2
 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
    South Boston 20
08U Friendship 9
 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 10
    Braintree American Blue 9
 
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 3
    Braintree American Blue 13
 
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Norwood 10
15U South Shore Baseball 20
 
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Westwood 2
14U South Shore Baseball 8
 
Sunday, June 29, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 7
    Quincy 2
 
Sunday, June 29, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
    Quincy 1
14U South Shore Baseball 12
 
Friday, June 27, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Carver 5
10U South Shore Baseball 6
 
Friday, June 27, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 12
    Weymouth South 0
 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
08U Friendship 7
    Quincy Presidents 13
 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs 4
Dodgers 3
 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 6
Red Sox 1
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 2
Cubs 11
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 3
Athletics 5
 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Milton American Red 26
08U Friendship 18
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 1
Athletics 4
 
Sunday, June 22, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Dodgers 12
Indians 5
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
Indians 10
Dodgers 11
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 9:15am
Final
Cubs 11
Red Sox 7
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Indians 7
Braves 5
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Red Sox 7
Cubs 13
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 12
Red Sox 11
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 10
Nationals 1
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 9
Athletics 7
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 14
Pirates 5
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves 1
Dodgers 0
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs 10
Indians 9
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 8
Cardinals 3
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Red Sox 1
Cubs 11
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves 9
Dodgers 11
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 4
Rockies 5
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 12
Nationals 8
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 12
Indians 6
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Braves 9
Red Sox 2
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Red Sox 8
Indians 3
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Cardinals 16
Giants 2
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 12:15pm
Final
Indians 10
Braves 12
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Cubs 1
Rockies 12
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
1 - Royal Blue 20
4 - Carolina Blue 20
 
Thursday, June 12, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves 9
Dodgers 4
 
Thursday, June 12, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 9
Pirates 7
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Red Sox 4
Dodgers 8
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 9
Red Sox 3
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 0
Cardinals 11
 
Sunday, June 8, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Indians 8
Cubs 6
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
Braves 4
Cubs 14
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Cardinals 4
Rockies 9
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Cubs 8
Braves 11
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
Pirates 5
Red Sox 15
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
4 - Carolina Blue 20
Kelly/Mahoney 20
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Indians 2
Dodgers 12
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Nationals 15
Red Sox 7
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 13
Cubs 5
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Red Sox 8
Indians 9
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves 4
Red Sox 13
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Red Sox 6
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs 8
Red Sox 6
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 0
Rockies 14
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 7
Nationals 6
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 9
Cubs 13
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox 1
Athletics 6
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs 14
Dodgers 14
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Pirates 7
Cardinals 11
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 12:15pm
Final
Dodgers 2
Cubs 1
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
Red Sox 6
Giants 9
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
4 - Carolina Blue 20
5 - Dark Blue 20
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Pirates 2
Nationals 1
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Indians 7
Braves 9
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Cubs 1
Rockies 5
 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Indians 5
Dodgers 13
 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 13
Red Sox 1
 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 8
Giants 9
 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 0
Cardinals 16
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Red Sox 7
Braves 1
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 4
Red Sox 6
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 5
Pirates 1
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 4
Pirates 5
 
Saturday, May 24, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
1 - Royal Blue 2
5 - Dark Blue 2
 
Saturday, May 24, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
mcgoldrick 20
4 - Carolina Blue 20
 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 12
Cubs 1
 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 11
Red Sox 8
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 2
Red Sox 6
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 3
Rockies 12
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 3
Pirates 7
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 5
Pirates 12
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Indians 6
Red Sox 7
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 13
Cardinals 8
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 12:15pm
Final
Cubs 8
Indians 2
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Dodgers 7
Braves 6
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
Nationals 4
Pirates 8
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Red Sox 2
Cubs 1
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 5
Cardinals 2
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 2
Athletics 2
 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 3
Pirates 4
 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 18
Giants 0
 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves 5
Indians 11
 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 7
Nationals 14
 
Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves 5
Red Sox 3
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Cardinals 13
Pirates 3
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
2 - Green 20
5 - Dark Blue 18
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 12:15pm
Final
Dodgers 10
Indians 7
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
Nationals 4
Athletics 3
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
Giants 10
Red Sox 4
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Pirates 10
Red Sox 7
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Rockies 8
Cubs 3
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 8:30am
Final
3 - Orange 20
4 - Carolina Blue 20
 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Indians 3
Cubs 13
 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 8
Nationals 3
 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Giants 10
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Dodgers 1
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 2
Rockies 13
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 7
Cubs 8
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 6
Red Sox 0
 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 @ 12:15pm
Final
Red Sox 8
Indians 4
 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Braves 6
Cubs 10
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
2 - Green 26
4 - Carolina Blue 26
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 12:15pm
Final
Indians 3
Braves 2
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
3 - Orange 2
5 - Dark Blue 2
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Cubs 4
Red Sox 4
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Athletics 5
Pirates 1
 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 2
Cardinals 9
 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Cubs 3
 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 3
Pirates 4
 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 6
Giants 6
 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 13
Red Sox 0
 
Monday, April 28, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 1
Athletics 3
 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 6
Cubs 7
 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Red Sox 7
Pirates 6
 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 2
Rockies 4