2016 Results


Monday, July 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Needham Blue 2
12U South Shore Baseball 7
 
Friday, July 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Whitman 8
09U South Shore Baseball 17
 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Charlestown 13
12U City League 2
 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Walpole National 12
12U South Shore Baseball 2
 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 17
    Parkway Black 5
 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Westwood 6
14U South Shore Baseball 7
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 6
    Savin Hill 17
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 3:15pm
Final
12U South Shore Baseball 2
    South Boston 10
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 16
    Allston-Brighton 4
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 13
    Natick 3
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Milton American 4
09U South Shore Baseball 10
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Westwood 8
14U South Shore Baseball 6
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
12U City League 1
    South Boston 0
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
BR16-18 Summer 6
    Wollaston 7
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Norwood Gold 1
12U South Shore Baseball 9
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Norwood 8
14U South Shore Baseball 13
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Needham 11
10U South Shore Baseball 12
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 17
    Quincy 5
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
12U City League 3
    Allston-Brighton 8
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 2
    Savin Hill 7
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 23
    Parkway 3 9
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 10
    Braintree 0
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
10U South Shore Baseball 18
    Parkway 2 5
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Milton National 0
09U South Shore Baseball 10
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Wollaston 6
BR16-18 Summer 5
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Quincy 8
14U South Shore Baseball 5
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
09U South Shore Baseball 10
    Braintree American Blue 2
 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 4
    Westwood 13
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Hanson 7
09U South Shore Baseball 8
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Wollaston 2
BR16-18 Summer 1
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
14U South Shore Baseball 13
    Norwood 3
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Newton 9
12U South Shore Baseball 2
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Braintree 10
14U South Shore Baseball 0
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    South Boston 2
BR16-18 Summer 6
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Wollaston 8
BR16-18 Summer 4
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Quincy 10
10U Districts 2
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
BR16-18 Summer 2
    Wollaston 1
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
12U Districts 3
    To be determined 13
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
BR16-18 Summer 6
    South Boston 1
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
10U Districts 9
    Unknown 5
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Milton 0
BR16-18 Summer 4
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
11U District team 0
    Quincy 11 District 11
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Pembroke 4
10U Districts 8
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
12U Districts 2
    Quincy 12
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
1 - Royal Blue 0
7 - Red 0
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 10:30am
Final
8 - Gray/Black 0
7 - Red 0
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
BR16-18 Summer 3
    Tri Town 3
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 11
Cubs 8
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
BR16-18 Summer 4
    Milton 6
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 6
Giants 4
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 1:30pm
Final
2 - Green 0
7 - Red 0
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Indians 9
Dodgers 2
 
Friday, June 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Braintree 5
BR16-18 Summer 2
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 2
Indians 1
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Cubs 1
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
BR16-18 Summer 3
    Braintree 9
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs 8
Red Sox 7
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 0
Giants 7
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 9
Cardinals 1
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Indians 7
Dodgers 6
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 12
Cubs 16
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 7
Athletics 8
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Red Sox 4
Rockies 8
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 9
Rockies 6
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 4
Red Sox 16
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
7 - Red 0
5 - Dark Blue 0
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Indians 11
Braves 1
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 7
Pirates 16
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 2
Nationals 4
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Cubs 8
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 7
Rockies 7
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 5
Blue Jays 4
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 7
Nationals 17
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Braves 1
Red Sox 13
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 6
Athletics 14
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 12
Athletics 3
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Indians 11
Cubs 8
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Red Sox 9
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 13
Dodgers 5
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 8
Cubs 7
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 8
Pirates 5
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 0
Rockies 13
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 13
Blue Jays 0
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 8
Braves 3
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 5
Giants 11
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 19
Athletics 10
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 3
Dodgers 9
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 2
Cardinals 8
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 1
Athletics 11
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Red Sox 8
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox 8
Braves 4
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Indians 2
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 15
Athletics 3
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Pirates 9
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
Red Sox 13
Cubs 3
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Nationals 11
Dodgers 10
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Rockies 16
Red Sox 6
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Indians 1
Red Sox 9
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Red Sox 1
Rockies 0
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 2
Cardinals 8
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 10:30am
Final
Red Sox 3
Indians 4
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Dodgers 10
Braves 2
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Tigers 7
Pirates 8
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
7 - Red 0
4 - Carolina Blue 0
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Athletics 6
Giants 2
 
Friday, May 20, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 3
Pirates 9
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 5
Athletics 9
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 14
Blue Jays 3
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 4
Red Sox 10
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Rockies 21
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 2
Cardinals 7
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 11
Braves 1
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 13
Rockies 0
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 3
Pirates 3
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 13
Pirates 1
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Indians 9
Cubs 7
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 4
Cardinals 6
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 10
Tigers 5
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dodgers 1
Athletics 2
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Nationals 3
Rockies 14
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Cubs 8
Braves 7
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Rockies 9
Blue Jays 4
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Athletics 3
Cubs 3
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
1 - Royal Blue 0
7 - Red 0
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Tigers 6
Red Sox 18
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 10
Red Sox 2
 
Friday, May 13, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 8
Dodgers 6
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Braves 7
Indians 8
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 3
Pirates 9
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 4
Red Sox 6
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 4
Red Sox 5
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 18
Tigers 10
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 11
Rockies 1
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox 13
Indians 7
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 7
Cubs 10
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 5
Rockies 15
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 9
Blue Jays 0
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 8
Cubs 0
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 10
Athletics 8
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers 3
Pirates 8
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 10
Red Sox 10
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
9 - Purple 0
7 - Red 0
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Athletics 8
Nationals 5
 
Friday, May 6, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 17
Dodgers 1
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox 7
Dodgers 2
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 1
Dodgers 2
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Indians 12
Braves 2
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 14
Nationals 11
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Athletics 14
Red Sox 10
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 11:30am
Final
Blue Jays 0
Red Sox 10
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 11:30am
Final
Rockies 0
Giants 3
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
6 - Maroon 0
7 - Red 0
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Rockies 13
Dodgers 2
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Cubs 5
Pirates 2
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Athletics 0
Cardinals 14
 
Friday, April 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox 10
Cubs 0
 
Friday, April 29, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 4
Athletics 8
 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 4
Dodgers 5
 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 8
Giants 1
 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 5
Rockies 3
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 8
Pirates 5
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 10
Dodgers 0
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Cubs 5
 
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 14
Tigers 4
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers 9
Tigers 2
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Red Sox 14
Nationals 2
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 2:45pm
Final
Rockies 8
Cardinals 13
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Giants 8
Cubs 3